Our Reviews

EXCELLENT
53 reviews on
Kelly
Kelly
April 1, 2024
Verified
amazing place everything so clean and comfortable the beach is so close to the house and overall just an amazing place to stay at. definitely 10/10 recommend, jeff was so nice and responded very quickly and super respectful. such an amazing place for the price !
James
James
October 15, 2023
Verified
We really enjoyed our stay at Jeff’s place. The condo is very well set up and comfortable with everything a family or group could want for a trip to the beach.Jeff is very easygoing and responsive to deal with. 5 stars we would stay again.
Chris
Chris
August 6, 2023
Verified
For the price you can’t beat this deal for the location, just book it and you won’t be disappointed!!!
Ireimi
Ireimi
May 30, 2023
Verified
Excelente casa, súper equipada
Christy
Christy
October 23, 2022
Verified
Repeat stay love the decor and cleanliness. Master bedroom mattress very comfy . Easy walk to the beach will book again
Susi
Susi
September 5, 2022
Verified
Our family enjoyed Jeff’s place a lot. It was clean and everything was comfortable and available. Would definitely recommend.
Mirna
Mirna
July 27, 2022
Verified
The place was perfect! It was very Spacious and clean. The view was Great. My family and I recommend this place ! Super cozy we didn’t not want to leave. Definitely look forward to booking again!
Alicia
Alicia
July 21, 2022
Verified
The place was perfect for families - we would def recommend and stay again
Heather
Heather
June 11, 2022
Verified
This place was great. The location was perfect. Very clean and organized. I love that he has things to use for the beach already there. Including a wagon that really came in handy. Would definitely recommend to someone and would stay again.
Karen
Karen
June 5, 2022
Verified
This is a very nice place to stay if you are in Panama Beach. It is clear and nicely decorated. It is a 5 minute walk to the beach and the resort has 11 pools.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Search

June 2024

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

July 2024

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Size
Price
Amenities
Facilities

Compare listings

Compare

Compare experiences

Compare